Swan Theatre

Cinderella

Tue 29 November 2022 to Thu 2 January 2023

£10 - £21

Book Now

Cinderella

You shall go to the ball! Worcester's favourite family pantomime is BACK! Join the Worcester Repertory Company for the spectacular family pantomime Cinderella.

Packed with all of the traditional pantomime ingredients audiences expect, Cinderella features laugh out loud comedy, sing-a-long songs, beautiful costumes and plenty of boos and hisses. 

Join us for the classic rags to riches fairy tale that enchants all ages. 

With over 16,000 theatregoers attending our pantomime at Swan Theatre each festive season, it’s never too early to book for next year’s show! 

See what people thought of our 2021/22 pantomime…

 


Swan Theatre

Venue:

Swan Theatre

Address:

The Moors
MAP

Tel No:

01905 611 427

Parking Info:

With directions and map embeds

Access Info:

And specific Access info

Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Tue 29 November 10am 1.30pm  
Wed 30 November 10am 1.30pm   
Thu 1 December 10am 1.30pm   
Fri 2 December 10am   6.30pm (VIP)
Sat 3 December   2pm 7pm 
Sun 4 December   12pm 4pm (AD)
Mon 5 December No performances
Tue 6 December 10am 1.30pm (R)  
Wed 7 December 10am  1.30pm  
Thu 8 December 10am    
Fri 9 December 10am   6.30pm
Sat 10 December 10.30am 2pm 7pm
Sun 11 December   12 noon 4pm (SD)
Mon 12 December No performances
Tue 13 December 10am 1.30pm  
Wed 14 December 10am 1.30pm  
Thu 15 December 10am    
Fri 16 December   4pm 7pm
Sat 17 December 10.30am 2pm 7pm
Sun 18 December   12 noon 4pm
Mon 19 December No performances
Tue 20 December   1.30pm 6pm
Wed 21 December   1.30pm 6pm
Thu 22 December   1.30pm 6pm
Fri 23 December   1.30pm 5pm
Sat 24 December 10am 1.30pm 5pm
Sun 25 December No performances - Merry Christmas!
Mon 26 December   1pm 5pm
Tue 27 December   1pm 5pm
Wed 28 December   1pm 5pm
Thu 29 December   1.30pm (R) 5pm
Fri 30 December   1pm 5pm
Sat 31 December 10.30am 2pm  
Sun 1 January No performances - Happy New Year!
Mon 2 January   12pm 4pm

 

Performances in Pink Relaxed performance £10 (Carers go free)
Performances in Red £16
Performances in Blue £19 (Under 16s £16)
Performances in Gold £21 (Under 16s £18)

Family Ticket
Any blue performances: 2 adults & 2 children £60

Schools block booking price
£10 per ticket, accompanying teachers free 

  • S = British Sign Language Interpreted Performance
  • A = Audio Described
  • R = Relaxed Performance
  • SD = Socially Distanced
  • AP = Adult Performance
  • D = Dementia Friendly Performance


*Please note that schools' performances are not currently on sale to the general public, but will be at a later date

Swan Theatre

BACK TO TOP