Swan Theatre

Beauty & The Beast

Fri 3 December 2021 at 06:30 pm

£10 - £20

Book Now

Beauty & The Beast

WORCESTER REPERTORY COMPANY PRESENTS

Beauty & The Beast

Join the Worcester Repertory Company for a tale as old as time in this spellbinding family pantomime, Beauty and the Beast!

A curse is cast on the Prince, causing him to be trapped in a magical castle as a Beast unless he can find love. Belle, an intelligent, confident and beautiful young woman, comes into the Beast’s life offering a chance for the curse to be lifted – but can she see past his beastly exterior and find the true person inside?

Packed full of panto treats galore, don’t miss this all-singing, all-dancing spectacular!


Swan Theatre

Venue:

Swan Theatre

Address:

The Moors
MAP

Tel No:

01905 611 427

Parking Info:

With directions and map embeds

Access Info:

And specific Access info

Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Tue 30 November 10am 1.30pm (R)  
Wed 1 December 10am 2pm (D)  
Thu 2 December 10am 1.30pm  
Fri 3 December 10am   6.30pm (SD)
Sat 4 December   2pm 7pm (S/A)
Sun 5 December   12 noon 4pm
Mon 6 December No performances
Tue 7 December 10am 1.30pm  
Wed 8 December 10am  1.30pm  
Thu 9 December 10am 1.30pm  
Fri 10 December 10am   6.30pm
Sat 11 December   2pm 7pm
Sun 12 December   12 noon 4pm (SD)
Mon 13 December No performances
Tue 14 December 10am 1.30pm  
Wed 15 December 10am 1.30pm  
Thu 16 December 10am 1.30pm  
Fri 17 December     6.30pm
Sat 18 December 10.30am 2pm 7pm
Sun 19 December   12 noon 4pm
Mon 20 December No performances
Tue 21 December   1.30pm 6pm
Wed 22 December   1.30pm 6pm
Thu 23 December   1.30pm 6pm
Fri 24 December 10.30am 1.30pm 5pm
Sat 25 December No performances - Merry Christmas!
Sun 26 December   1pm 5pm
Mon 27 December   12 noon 4pm
Tue 28 December   1pm 5pm
Wed 29 December   1pm 7.30pm (AP)
Thu 30 December   1pm 5pm (R)
Fri 31 December 10.30am 2pm  
Sat 1 January No performances - Happy New Year!
Sun 2 January   12 noon (S) 4pm

 

Performances in Pink Relaxed performance £10 (Carers go free)
Performances in Red £15
Performances in Blue £18 (Under 16s £15)
Performances in Gold £20 (Under 16s £17)

Family Ticket
Any blue performances: 2 adults & 2 children £60

Schools block booking price
£10 per ticket, accompanying teachers free 

  • S = British Sign Language Interpreted Performance
  • A = Audio Described
  • R = Relaxed Performance
  • SD = Socially Distanced
  • AP = Adult Performance
  • D = Dementia Friendly Performance


*Please note that schools' performances are not currently on sale to the general public, but will be at a later date

Swan Theatre

BACK TO TOP

You may also like

No shows available at this time.